En Las Montañas de Excesos

By Chris Cogburn / Ingebrigt Håker Flaten / Bob Hoffnar / Henry Kaiser

Album: En Las Montañas de Excesos


Label: Self Sabotage Records

Available Formats: Vinyl

En Las Montañas de Excesos is the unease & frisson of scaling a mountain, a trek with long moments to peer over the edge or stare far off into your thoughts. From the collective fingertips & minds of drummer/percussionist Chris Cogburn (SSBT), prolific bassist Ingebrigt Håker Flaten (The Young Mothers; Atomic), composer & pedal steel guitar maestro Bob Hoffnar (The Mood Illusion; Indoor Life) & renowned guitar experimentalist Henry Kaiser, the album is a towering edifice of free rock, fusion and new music.

Released in: 2018


Shipping from: Chicago