New Horse For the White House

By Territory Band-5

Album: New Horse For the White House

Musician: / / / /

Label: Okka Disk

Available Formats: CDDigital

The Territory Band 5’s triple-CD A New Horse for the White House (october 2005) featured Fredrik Ljungkvist, Dave Rempis, Axel Doerner, Johannes Bauer, Per-Ake Holmlander, Jim Baker, Fred Lonberg-Holm, Lasse Marhaug, Kent Kessler, Paul Lytton, Paal Nilssen-Love, and offered four lengthy postmodernist games: Fall With A Vengence, Untitled Fiction, Corrosion, Cards. (The third CD includes live versions of the same pieces).

Released in: 2006


Shipping from: Chicago